top of page


2023 Shawnee Playhouse Alumni Scholarship

This scholarship is offered to all graduating high school seniors planning to attend an accredited
two- or four-year college who have volunteered as a performer or technician at The Shawnee
Playhouse. The applicant does NOT need to be pursuing a degree in the arts to apply.

Please click "SUBMIT" below for the scholarship application and information


Previous Winners

2022 Bobby McClosky, Riley Henderson & Paige Horvath

2021 Michaela Raub, Emma Flanagan & Anthony Guerra 

2020 Alicia Witcraft & Emma Christmann

2019 Chelsea Cirillo, Julia Horn & Katie Rubino

2018 Gianna La Mantia

bottom of page